Web
Analytics
Marten IT Information Blog
+

Google warns Google Drive users

Google warns Google Drive users: Use it, or lose your files

"Google announced a new storage policy Wednesday governing user accounts, and while most of the resulting headlines focused of a new price tag for Google Photos, an important change went mostly overlooked. Notably, going forward, Google says that if you don't check in on your Google Drive files every now and then, it may delete them."
See: Mashable Article

‹ Go Back

By using this site you accept that we use cookies and similar technologies for analytical purposes. No information is ever sold on to other parties.
By continuing to use our site, you consent to this.